Posted by: jackalmurdoc | July 16, 2007

in dire need of a stress reliever…

tooth1.jpg

and it was Monday, the first day of a week… and in every aspect of it, should be greeted with a smile and oozing with positive energies, well my last monday was clearly the opposite… to tell you the truth I have the least idea why I am so hated like this, I have never been hated by anyone this much… is it possible that someone is enjoying the luxury of watching others in despair? After that incomprehensible encounter I spent the rest of the day in hate, I asked for a truce, but then again the only thing that I got was the eerie sound of silence… then thats the time the need to be relieved was realized and I set fort on a journey to heavens asking for a remedy for this illness, walking through the valley of blood and saliva and right on the very climax of eventually removing the thorns of yesterdays past I actually realized that I have to take the journey twice on this same freaking day… after everything has settled like a pond of murky water being stagnant over time, I was temporarily relieved with the pain, the cure was twice effective and finally gave me a new hope of survival. If you can guess all the things that I wrote here you are one hell of a psycho… :) later…


Responses

  1. i hate mondays..

  2. hehhe,, its really hard to be hated by your teeth who in a way dacayed through time and needed to be pulled out tsk2, really hurts.dude, hehe ok ra na doi, choose PAIN or Minus 7? hehehe :D

  3. let it go… it’s a monday anyway.

    Mondays are meant to make you feel that way– psycho, that is.


Leave a comment

Categories