Posted by: jackalmurdoc | February 26, 2008

plain boredome could bring something good…

here’s an artwork of mine, but I really don’t know what kind of genre this piece belongs to, well anyways this is a result of my boredom, this type of activity kinda helped me in a way to turn my thoughts sideways from the things that is bothering me right now… still I haven’t changed have I? well I think this is a start, I have been drawing some images, If I have the time I’ll post it right here….

this one is called, Virgin Masterpiece… and this is a portrait of me and my friends here in cebu… wawa, me, yamz and jongpals respectively :) enjoy….

msterpiece2.jpg
Responses

  1. hahaha! asa ka ana? asa pud yamz? hahaha! walay similarities…..

  2. nice..


Leave a Reply

Categories

