Posted by: jackalmurdoc | January 1, 2009

a reminiscing new year…

My new year started with city wide bang….

yet I retain yet a mere longing heart…

every time I visit this void space…

All of the sad and painfull memories rushed voilently still…

I miss pain…

I miss the feeling of being drowned to it…

I long for rest… my soul still needs a peacefull massage…

Because from all the hardship it has gone through..

Still it seeks refuge away it… pain.

sad that my heart is still like a frightened cat,

hiding in the dark corner stones of my entire being…

hiding from the tought of feeling pain once again…

optimistic as I am… I might survive this year…

bottom line… I hope for true happiness this year…

hope you will to0…. :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

